KIDS SUMMER MOVIES

MovieScoop proudly welcomes you to its 2018 Kids Summer Movie Series! Tickets are only $1 -- For kids of ALL ages!  We also offer a Junior Popcorn and Junior Drink for just $3!  Don't forget about the awesome concession deals with #ThePopcornClub.  


We will feature a general admission showing and a sensory-friendly showing, with the lights up and the sound low, each Wednesday & Thursday on the dates below. The sensory-friendly showings are marked below as "sensory" as you purchase tickets below!  

Doors open at 9:30am.  We look forward to welcoming you! 

Ferdinand

118 mins | Rated PG

Ferdinand

118 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Wednesday June 13
Thursday June 14

Shrek

100 mins | Rated PG

Shrek

100 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Wednesday June 20
Thursday June 21

The Boss Baby

107 mins | Rated PG

The Boss Baby

107 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Wednesday June 27
Thursday June 28

The Sandlot

110 mins | Rated PG

The Sandlot

110 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Wednesday July 04
Thursday July 05
Wednesday July 18
Thursday July 19